Getting exited!!


Photo’s were taken last week for the new project I’ve been working on. Unfortunately I’m on a tight budget so I had to be my own model.

But never mind, we took pictures in my back yard and in a local hotel room, so it should be representative of the kind of things anybody can do in their own home, or in a hotel anywhere in the world.

I hope soon to have some video footage done, but as I’m a bit of a technophobe this whole youtube thing kinda confuses me. I’ll get it though, hittin stuff and liftin things is so much easier, don’t you think?

All the best

Wild Geese
www.wildgeesema.com
www.WG-Fit.com
any cause but our own

Leave a Reply

